Mathematics at Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 curriculum

     

  •  

    6-12 curriculum

     

There are no records to display.

teacher name title building email
Tyrone Allison HS Math HS Tyrone_allison@gateschili.org
Jaime Ballinger HS Math/SpEd HS Jaime_ballinger@gateschili.org
Jon Bergerson HS Math HS Jon_bergersen@gateschili.org
James Chase Math 7/Math 7ACC MS James_chase@gateschil.org
Kevin Cleland HS Math HS Kevin_cleland@gateschili.org
Dean Dingee HS Math HS Dean_dingee@gateschili.org
Michelle Dossier HS Math HS Michelle_dossier@gateschili.org
Todd Esposito HS Math/SpEd HS Todd_esposito@gateschili.org
Mary Ferrari AIS Math Mary_ferrari@gateschili.org
Brent Gillett Math 8/Algebra 1 MS Brent_gillett@gateschili.org
Kristin Joseph HS Math HS Kristin_joseph@gateschili.org
Rob Kraus HS Math HS Robert_Kraus@gateschili.org
Timothy Manzer AIS Math Timothy_manzer@gateschil.org
Erin McKenna HS Math HS Erin_mckenna@gateschili.org
Melisa Myer Math 6 MS Melisa_myer@gateschil.org
David Natale HS Math HS David_natale@gateschili.org
Thomas Phillips AIS Math Thomas_phillips@gateschili.org
Jason Picardo HS Math HS Jason_picardo@gateschili.org
Katelyn Radley Math 8/Algebra 1 MS Katelyn_radley@gateschili.org
Karen Rappleye Math 6 MS Karen_rappleye@gateschil.org
Jason Ressman HS Math HS Jason_ressman@gateschili.org
Angela Scia Math 6 HS Angela_scia@gateschili.org
Rachel Serpe Math 7/Math 7ACC MS Rachel_serpe@gateschili.org
Stephanie Stehler Math 7/Math 8 MS Stephanie_Stehler@gateschili.org
John Unson HS Math (Dept. Leader, Curriculum Leader) HS John_unson@gateschili.org
  • Link to NYS Standards: http://www.nysed.gov/curriculum-instruction/new-york-state-next-generation-mathematics-learning-standards