English Language Arts at Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 program

     

  •  

    6-12 program button

     

ELEMENTARY ELA STAFF

teacher full name title school building(s) email address
Paul Adams Elementary Literacy Content Leader K-5 Paul Road ES Paul_Adams@gateschili.org
Cassidy Dailey Elementary Literacy Content Leader K-5 Neil Armstrong ES Cassidy_Dailey@gateschili.org
Kayleen Halpin Elementary Literacy Content Leader K-5 Walt Disney ES Kayleen_Halpin@gateschili.org
Amy Long Elementary Literacy Content Leader K-5 Florence Brasser ES Amy_Long@gateschili.org

SECONDARY ELA STAFF

teacher full name title school building(s) email address
Vanessa Arena-Amesbury High School English HS vanessa_arena-amesbury@gateschili.org
Sarah Beh ELA - Grade 6 MS Sarah_beh @gateschili.org
Susan Carr English - Grade 8 MS Susan_carr@gateschili.org
Kimberly Cleveland ELA - Grade 6 MS Kimberly_cleveland@gateschili.org
Heather Coughlin English - Grade 7 & 8 MS Heather_couglin@gateschili.org
Katherine Currin English - Grade 7 MS Katherine_currin@gateschili.org
Lisa Dorofy ELA - Grade 6 MS Lisa_dorofy@gateschili.org
Jared Nourse Engligh - Grade 8 MS Jared_nourse@gateschili.org
Kate Hartman High School English HS Kathryn_hartman@gateschili.org
Richard Hartman High School English HS Richard_hartman@gateschili.org
Kimberly Krueger High School English HS Kimberly_krueger@gateschili.org
Louis Luciani High School English HS Louis_luciani@gateschili.org
April Marques High School English HS april_marques@gateschili.org
Katie Mooney High School English HS katie_mooney@gateschili.org
Nick Reynolds High School English HS nicholas_reynolds@gateschili.org
Matthew Schillaci High School English HS matthew_schillaci@gateschili.org
Nicole Schrader High School English HS nicole_schrader@gateschili.org
Sandra Train High School English HS sandra_train@gateschili.org
Crystal Winter English - Grade 7 MS Crystal_winter@gateschili.org