English Language Arts at Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 program

     

  •  

    6-12 program button

     

ELEMENTARY ELA STAFF

teacher full name title school building(s) email address
Kayleen Halpin Building Reading Teacher Walt Disney ES khhalpin@gateschili.org
Paul Adams Building Reading Teacher Paul Road ES Paul_Adams@gateschili.org
Cassidy Dailey Building Reading Teacher Neil Armstrong ES Cassidy_Dailey@gateschili.org
Tara Roberts Building Reading Teacher Florence Brasser ES tsroberts@gateschili.org

SECONDARY ELA STAFF

teacher full name title school building(s) email address
Jennifer Fredericks English Teacher MS jkfredericks@gateschili.org
Maria Hill English Teacher MS mchill@gateschili.org
Anicasia Rosario English Teacher HS axrosario@gateschili.org
Janet Martinek Building Reading Teacher/AIS Department Leader MS jcmartinek@gateschili.org
Vanessa Arena-Amesbury High School English HS vanessa_arena-amesbury@gateschili.org
Susan Carr English - Grade 8 MS Susan_carr@gateschili.org
Heather Coughlin English - Grade 7 & 8 MS Heather_couglin@gateschili.org
Katherine Currin English - Grade 7 HS Katherine_currin@gateschili.org
Lisa Dorofy ELA - Grade 6/ MS English Department Leader MS Lisa_dorofy@gateschili.org
Kate Hartman High School English HS Kathryn_hartman@gateschili.org
Richard Hartman High School English HS Richard_hartman@gateschili.org
Kimberly Krueger High School English HS Kimberly_krueger@gateschili.org
Louis Luciani High School English HS Louis_luciani@gateschili.org
Katie Mooney High School English/ 6-12 ELA Curriculum Leader HS katie_mooney@gateschili.org
Nick Reynolds High School English HS nicholas_reynolds@gateschili.org
Matthew Schillaci High School English HS matthew_schillaci@gateschili.org
Nicole Schrader English Teacher/ HS English Department Leader HS nicole_schrader@gateschili.org
Sandra Train Building Reading Teacher/AIS Department Leader HS sandra_train@gateschili.org
Crystal Winter English - Grade 7 MS Crystal_winter@gateschili.org