Physical Education at Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 program

     

  •  

    6-12 program

     

teacher name title building email
Vincent Candileri PE Teacher, Varsity Softball Coach, J.V. Volleyball Walt Disney ES Vincent_candileri@gateschili.org
Troy Jeffers PE Teacher Florence Brasser ES, Neil Armstrong ES Troy_jeffers@gateschili.org
Jack Magiera PE Teacher Paul Road ES John_magiera@gateschili.org
Glenn Pittman PE Teacher, Assistant Varsity Hockey Coach, Modified Boy’s Lacrosse Coach Paul Road ES, Neil Armstrong ES Glenn_pittman@gateschili.org
Kimberly Ormsby Teacher Leader, PE Teacher Florence Brasser ES Kimberly_ormsby@gateschili.org
Lynne Schmitt PE Teacher Paul Road ES Lynne_schmitt@gateschili.org
Marcy Wing PE Teacher, Modified Soccer Coach Walt Disney ES Marcy_wing@gateschili.org
Jeffrey Wittman PE Teacher, Modified Football Coach Neil Armstrong ES Jeffrey_wittman@gateschili.org
teacher name title building email
Monica Bartula PE Teacher, Modified Soccer, Modified Softball MS Monica_bartula@gateschili.org
Jason Benham Teacher Leader, Head Football Coach HS jason_benham@gateschili.org
Michael Candileri Teacher Leader, JV Softball Head Coach, Modified Cross Country MS Michael_candileri@gateschili.org
Lisa Cerretto PE Teacher HS lisa_cerretto@gateschili.org
Joseph Jehlen PE Teacher, Hockey Head Coach HS joseph_jehlen@gateschili.org
Jacob Johnson PE Teacher, Varsity Football Assistant, Modified Wrestling, Modified Lacross MS Jacob_johnson@gateschili.org
William Lewis PE Teacher, AD's Assistant, JV Basketball, JV Lacross, Modified Soccer HS william_lewis@gateschili.org
Martha Riggi PE Teacher MS martha_riggi@gateschili.org
Ryan Shannon PE Teacher, Modified Tennis, JV Golf HS ryan_shannon@gateschili.org
Kristin Spinelli PE Teacher HS kristine_spinelli@gateschili.org
  • Link to NYS Standards: http://www.nysed.gov/curriculum-instruction/physical-education-learning-standards