Health in Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 curriculum

     

  •  

    6-12 curriculum

     

Elementary Health Staff

Name Title Building Email
Madalyn Zulauf Elementary School Nurse Teacher and Content Leader All Gates Chili elementary schools Madalyn_Zulauf@gateschili.org

Secondary Health Staff

Name Title Building Email
Kelsie Beikirch Health Teacher High School Kelsie_beikirch@gateschili.org
Janell Bernas Health Teacher Leader High School Janell_bernas@gateschili.org
Jill Henchen Health Teacher Leader Middle School Jill_Henchen@gateschili.org
Dana Navarro-Lindsay Health and FACS Teacher Middle School Dana_Navarro-Lindsay@gateschili.org
Colleen Strassner Health and FACS Teacher High School Colleen_Strassner@gateschili.org
Theresa Strong Health Teacher Middle School Theresa_Strong@gateschili.org