Central Office Administration

             
Kimberle Ward 
   
Superintendent of Schools    
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12201
Kimberle_Ward@gateschili.org
                 
             
Steven Ayers 
   
Interim Assistant Superintendent for Business    
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12204
Steven_Ayers@gateschili.org
                 
             
Jason DeJong 
   
Director of Pupil Personnel Services    
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12208
Jason_DeJong@gateschili.org
                 
             
Patrick Irving 
   
Director of Physical Education, Health and Athletics    
                           
Gates Chili High School     
585-247-5050 Ext 21315
Patrick_Irving@gateschili.org
                 
             
Katie Coon 
   
Coordinator of Educational Programs    
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12216
Katie_Coon@gateschili.org
                 
             
Annette Schiano 
   
Coordinator of Professional Development and Community Engagement    
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12207
Annette_Schiano@gateschili.org
                 
             
Erin Ugine 
   
Coordinator of Early Childhood / P-2 Learning    
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12209
Erin_Ugine@gateschili.org
                 
             
Chantal Zambito 
   
Coordinator of Assessment and Data    
                           
Technology Hub     
585-247-5050 Ext 12206
Chantal_Zambito@gateschili.org
                 
             
Carol Stehm 
   
Associate Superintendent for Instruction  
 
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12202
Carol_Stehm@gateschili.org
                 
             
Michaela Perrotto 
   
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Labor Relations  
 
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12303
Michaela_Perrotto@gateschili.org
                 
             
George English 
   
Director of Facilities and Transportation  
 
                           
Transportation Building     
585-247-5050 Ext 13100
George_English@gateschili.org
                 
             
Troy Olin 
   
Director of Technology  
 
                           
Technology Hub     
585-247-5050 Ext 12112
Troy_Olin@gateschili.org
                 
             
Danielle Latore 
   
Coordinator of Special Education P-5 & Home Instruction  
 
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12110
Danielle_Latore@gateschili.org
                 
             
Julie Stark 
   
Coordinator of Committee on Special Education  
 
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12111
Julie_Stark@gateschili.org
                 
             
Angelina Pound 
   
Coordinator of Student and Family Support Services  
 
                           
District Office     
585-247-5050 Ext 12114
angelina_pound@gateschili.org