Board of Education Members

Jeffrey Pettenski

School Board President

Term Ends: 6/30/2023

Email: Jeffrey_Pettenski@gateschili.org

Dr. Christine Brown Richards

School Board Vice President

Term Ends: 6/30/2022

Email: Christine_Richards@gateschili.org

Andre (Andy) Bailey

School Board Member

Term Ends: 6/30/2021

Email: Andre_Bailey@gateschili.org

Michael Bailey

School Board Member

Term Ends: 6/30/2022

Email: Michael_Bailey@gateschili.org

Catherine (Katie) Coffee

School Board Member

Term Ends: 6/30/2023

Email: Catherine_Coffee@gateschili.org

Andrea Hinchey Unson

School Board Member

Term Ends: 6/30/2021

Email: Andrea_HincheyUnson@gateschili.org

Kerri Keyes

School Board Member

Term Ends: 6/30/2021

Email: Kerri_Keyes@gateschili.org

Robert Long

School Board Member

Term ends: 6/30/2023

Email: Email: Robert_long@gateschili.org

Francis (Frank) Muscato

School Board Member

Term Ends: 6/30/2022

Email: Frank_Muscato@gateschili.org