Science in Gates Chili

  • k-5 curriculum

     

  • 6-12 curriculum

     

teacher name title building email
Kelsey St. Denis Science Content Leader Walt Disney ES kkstdenis@gateschili.org
Kristen Galliford Science Content Leader Florence Brasser ES kristen_galliford@gateschili.org
Angela Rogers Science Content Leader Neil Armstrong ES angela_rogers@gateschili.org
Ryan Fitzgerald Science Content Leader Paul Road ES rrfitzgerald@gateschili.org
teacher name title building email
John Caboot Science Teacher MS jpcaboot@gateschili.org
Trevor Dennis Science Teacher MS tedennis@gateschili.org
Christopher Amesbury Science Teacher/6-12 Science Curriculum Leader HS ccamesbury@gateschili.org
Christopher Haller Science Teacher HS cehaller@gateschili.org
Mark Baker HS Science Teacher HS mark_baker@gateschili.org
Sam Birrittella HS Science Teacher HS samuel_birrittella@gateschili.org
Sarah Carbone-Belknap HS Science Teacher HS sarah_carbone-belknap@gateschili.org
Pat Coughlin HS Science Teacher HS patrick_coughlin@gateschili.org
Chris Drew MS Science Teacher MS Christopher_Drew@gateschili.org
Kristin Elliott HS Science Teacher HS kristin_elliott@gateschili.org
Eric Fooks HS Science teacher HS eric_fooks@gateschili.org
Tinamarie Mantisi MS Science Teacher/MS Department Leader MS Tinamarie_Mantisi@gateschili.org
Kate Marinucci Hs Science Teacher HS kate_marinucci@gateschili.org
William McKenna HS Science Teacher HS william_mckenna@gateschili.org
Alison Monaghan HS Science Teacher HS alison_monaghan@gateschili.org
Stacey Muscarella MS Science Teacher MS Stacey_Muscarella@gateschili.org
Ed Reed HS Science Teacher HS edward_reed@gateschili.org
Rick Salton HS Science Teacher/HS Department Leader HS richard_salton@gateschili.org
Robin Williamson MS Science Teacher MS Robin_Williamson@gateschili.org