Science in Gates Chili

  • k-5 curriculum

     

  • 6-12 curriculum

     

teacher name title building email
Annemarie Brower Science Content Leader Walt Disney ES annemarie_brower@gateschili.or
Kristen Galliford Science Content Leader Florence Brasser ES kristen_galliford@gateschili.org
Angela Rogers Science Content Leader Neil Armstrong ES angela_rogers@gateschili.org
Sharon Tubbs Science Content Leader Paul Road ES sharon_tubbs@gateschili.org
teacher name title building email
Mark Baker HS Science Teacher HS mark_baker@gateschili.org
Sam Birrittella HS Science Teacher HS samuel_birrittella@gateschili.org
Laura Braid HS Science Teacher HS laura_braid@gateschili.org
Dorothy Brenneis MS Science Teacher MS Dorothy_Brenneis@gateschili.org
Sarah Carbone-Belknap HS Science Teacher HS sarah_carbone-belknap@gateschili.org
Pat Coughlin HS Science Teacher HS patrick_coughlin@gateschili.org
Chris Drew MS Science Teacher MS Christopher_Drew@gateschili.org
Kristin Elliott HS Science Teacher HS kristin_elliott@gateschili.org
Eric Fooks HS Science teacher HS eric_fooks@gateschili.org
Tinamarie Mantisi MS Science Teacher MS Tinamarie_Mantisi@gateschili.org
Kate Marinucci Hs Science Teacher HS kate_marinucci@gateschili.org
Darrin McBride HS Science Teacher HS darrin_mcbride@gateschili.org
Bill McKenna HS Science Teacher HS william_mckenna@gateschili.org
Alison Monaghan HS Science Teacher HS alison_monaghan@gateschili.org
Stacey Muscarella MS Science Teacher MS Stacey_Muscarella@gateschili.org
Dean Myslivecek HS Science Teacher HS dean_myslivecek@gateschili.org
Rick Rall MS Science Teacher MS Richard_Rall@gateschili.org
Karen Rappleye MS Science Teacher MS Karen_Rappleye@gateschili.org
Ed Reed HS Science Teacher HS edward_reed@gateschili.org
Rick Salton HS Science Teacher HS richard_salton@gateschili.org
Donna Smith HS Science Teacher HS donna_smith@gateschili.org
Lauren Stredicke MS Science Teacher MS Lauren_Stredicke@gateschili.org
Linda Wetherell HS Science Teacher HS linda_wetherell@gateschili.org
Robin Williamson MS Science Teacher MS Robin_Williamson@gateschili.org