Social Studies in Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 curriculum

     

  •  

    6-12 curriculum

     

teacher name title building email
Laurie Ashodian Social Studies Teacher, Content Leader Neil Armstrong ES Laurie_Ashodian@gateschili.org
Amy Deni Social Studies Teacher, Content leader Paul Road ES Amy_Deni@gateschili.org
Katie Larkin Social Studies Teacher, Content Leader Florence Brasser ES Katherine_Larkin@gateschili.org
Christine Smith-Campbell Social Studies Teacher, Content Leader Walt Disney ES Christine_Smith-Campbell@gateschili.org
teacher name title building email
Jeanine Agnello Social Studies Teacher HS Jeanine_Agenello@gateschili.org
Mary Jane Brennan Social Studies Teacher HS MaryJane_Brennan@gateschili.org
Michael Borrino Social Studies Teacher HS Michael_Borrino@gateschili.org
Stacey Burnett Department Leader HS Stacey_Burnett@gateschili.org
Kimberly Cleveland Social Studies Teacher MS Kimberly_Cleveland@gateschili.org
Cameron Gormel Social Studies Teacher HS Cameron_Gormel@gateschili.org
David Howlett Social Studies Teacher HS David_Howlett@gateschili.org
Erik Johnson Social Studies Teacher HS Erik_Johnson@gateschili.org
Stacy Kanaley Social Studies Teacher MS Stacy_Kanaley@gateschili.org
Lynsey LaMorte 6-12 SS Curriculum Leader MS, HS Lynsey_LaMorte@gateschili.org
James Marco Social Studies Teacher HS James_Marco@gateschili.org
Todd Martin Social Studies Teacher HS Todd_Martin@gateschili.org
Kelly Parker Social Studies Teacher HS Kelly_Parker@gateschili.org
Stephanie Platania Social Studies Teacher HS Stephanie_Platania@gateschili.org
James Schroeder Social Studies Teacher HS James_Schroeder@gateschili.org
Nancy Sheridan Social Studies Teacher MS Nancy_Sheridan@gateschili.org
Cheryl Spoto Department Leader MS Cheryl_Spoto@gateschili.org
Wendy Taylor Social Studies Teacher MS Wendy_Taylor@gateschili.org
James Valerio Social Studies Teacher MS James_Valerio@gateschili.org
Kimberly Veneziano-Pulliam Social Studies Teacher MS Kimberly_Veneziano-Pulliam@gateschili.org
Todd Walberger Social Studies Teacher HS Todd_Walberger@gateschili.org
Chad White Social Studies Teacher MS Chad_White@gateschili.org
Kathryn White Social Studies Teacher HS Kathryn_White@gateschili.org