Social Studies in Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 curriculum

     

  •  

    6-12 curriculum

     

teacher name title building email
Brittany Porter Social Studies Content Leader Paul Road ES blporter@gateschili.org
Melissa Flow Social Studies Content Leader Neil Armstrong ES maflow@gateschili.org
Katie Larkin Social Studies Content Leader Florence Brasser ES Katherine_Larkin@gateschili.org
Christine Smith-Campbell Social Studies Content Leader Walt Disney ES Christine_Smith-Campbell@gateschili.org
teacher name title building email
Stacey Burnett Social Studies Teacher/Department Leader HS Stacey_Burnett@gateschili.org
Cameron Gormel Social Studies Teacher HS Cameron_Gormel@gateschili.org
David Howlett Social Studies Teacher HS David_Howlett@gateschili.org
Lynsey LaMorte Social Studies Teacher/6-12 Social Studies Curriculum Leader MS Lynsey_LaMorte@gateschili.org
James Marco Social Studies Teacher HS James_Marco@gateschili.org
Todd Walberger Social Studies Teacher HS tewalberger@gateschili.org
Kelly Parker Social Studies Teacher HS Kelly_Parker@gateschili.org
Cheryl Spoto Social Studies Teacher/MS Department Leader MS Cheryl_Spoto@gateschili.org
Wendy Taylor District Innovation Coach HS Wendy_Taylor@gateschili.org
James Valerio Social Studies Teacher MS James_Valerio@gateschili.org
Kimberly Veneziano-Pulliam Social Studies Teacher MS Kimberly_Veneziano-Pulliam@gateschili.org
Chad White Social Studies Teacher HS Chad_White@gateschili.org
Kathryn White Social Studies Teacher HS Kathryn_White@gateschili.org
Jeanine Agnello Social Studies Teacher HS jaagnello@gateschili.org
Danielle Hammel Social Studies Teacher MS dmhammel@gateschili.org
Alexander LeClair Social Studies Teacher MS alleclair@gateschili.org
Emma Falk Social Studies Teacher HS egfalk@gateschili.org
Kevin Parmele Social Studies Teacher HS kjparmele@gateschili.org
Catherine Sullivan Social Studies Teacher HS casullivan@gateschili.org
Layla Taha Social Studies Teacher HS lntaha@gateschili.org