Art in Gates Chili

  •  

    k5 program button

     

  •  

    6-12 program

     

Elementary Art Staff

teacher name title building(s) email
Jason Fish Elementary Art Content Leader, Art Teacher Florence Brasser ES jason_fish@gateschili.org
Carla Halstead Art Teacher Neil Armstrong ES carla_halstead@gateschili.org
Kelly Hanning Art Teacher Walt Disney ES Kelly_Hanning@gateschili.org
Penny Smith Art Teacher Paul Road ES penny_smith@gateschili.org

Secondary Art Staff

teacher name title buildings email
Amy Cocuzzi Middle School Art Content Leader, Art Teacher MS amy_cocuzzi@gateschili.org
Susan McAtee Art Teacher HS susan_mcatee@gateschili.org
Nancy Swanson Art Teacher HS nancy_swanson@gateschili.org
Richard Taddonio Art Teacher HS richard_taddonio@gateschili.org
Alyssa Viggiani Art Teacher MS alyssa_viggani@gateschili.org
  • Link to NYS Standards: http://www.nysed.gov/common/nysed/files/programs/curriculum-instruction/nys-visual-arts-at-a-glance-final-8-2-2017-high-res-v2.pdf