Academic Intervention Services at Gates Chili

  • New York State certified teachers offer three tiers of support in the areas of literacy and math for any elementary student that shows need. Student progress reportsdistrict and state assessments, and teacher recommendation may qualify a student for additional literacy or math support. Support may be in the classroom or outside of the classroom in a small group settingFourth and fifth grade students may qualify for direct or indirect service. 

  •  

    k-5 program button

     

  •  

    6-12 program

     

elementary ais staff

teacher name title building email
Paul Adams Building Reading Teacher ES Paul_adams@gateschili.org
Kristina Angie Literacy Intervention ES Kristina_Angie@gateschili.org
Christie Baglio Literacy Intervention ES Christie_Baglio@gateschili.org
Annemarie Brower Math Intervention Teacher ES Annemarie_Brower@gateschili.org
Kristin Buisch Building Math Teacher ES Kristin_Buisch@gateschili.org
Janice Childs Literacy Intervention ES Janice_Childs@gateschili.org
Maureen Conley Literacy and Math Intervention ES Maureen_conley@gateschili.org
Cassidy Dailey Building Reading Teacher ES cassidy_dailey@gateschili.org
Sarah Dumrese Literacy Intervention ES Sarah_dumrese@gateschili.org
Karen Frame Math and Literacy Intervention ES Karen_frame@gateschili.org
Tara Griffin Math Intervention ES Tara_Griffin@gateschili.org
Kayleen Halpin Building Reading Teacher ES Kayleen_Halpin@gateschili.org
Ellen Jeffery Literacy Intervention ES Ellen_Jeffery@gateschili.org
Jenn Kulikowski Literacy Intervention ES Jennifer_Kulikowski@gateschili.org
Amy Long Building Reading Teacher ES Amy_Long@gateschili.org
Suzette Martin Literacy Intervention ES Suzette_Martin@gateschili.org
Danielle McLymond Literacy Intervention ES Danielle_McLymond@gateschili.org
Jennifer Padulo Building Math Teacher ES Jennifer_Padulo@gateschili.org
Peter Sacheli Building Math Teacher ES Peter_Sacheli@gateschili.org
Tina Sihto Building Math Teacher ES Tina_sihto@gateschili.org
Christine Smith-Campbell Literacy Intervention ES Christine_Smith-Campbell@gateschili.org
Nicole Van Aernum Math Intervention ES Nicole_VanAernum@gates.chili.org
Breanna Williams Math Intervention ES Breanna_Williams@gateschili.org

secondary ais staff

teacher name title building(s) email
Anthony Aviles AIS English HS anthony_aviles@gateschili.org
Samantha Carpenter AIS Literacy MS samantha_carpenter@gateschili.org
Mary Ferrari AIS Math MS mary_ferrari@gateschili.org
Timothy Manzer AIS Math MS timothy_manzer@gateschili.org
Janet Martinek AIS Literacy Department Leader, Building Reading Teacher MS janet_martinek@gateschili.org
Rose Meyer-Love AIS Literacy Department Leader, Building Reading Teacher HS Rose_meyer-love@gateschili.org
Charlene Paiement AIS Literacy MS charlene_paiement@gateschili.org
Angela Palumbos AIS Literacy MS angela_palumbos@gateschili.org
Thomas Philips AIS Math MS thomas_philips@gateschili.org
Rachel Smalley AIS Global HS Rachel_smalley@gateschili.org
Jaime Walberger AIS Math, AIS US History HS Jaime_Walberger@gateschili.org