Academic Intervention Services at Gates Chili

  • New York State certified teachers offer three tiers of support in the areas of literacy and math for any elementary student that shows need. Student progress reportsdistrict and state assessments, and teacher recommendation may qualify a student for additional literacy or math support. Support may be in the classroom or outside of the classroom in a small group settingFourth and fifth grade students may qualify for direct or indirect service. 

  •  

    k-5 program button

     

  •  

    6-12 program

     

elementary ais staff

teacher name title building email
Darci Antinelli Building Math Teacher Florence Brasser ES daantinelli@gateschili.org
Bonnie Digiacomo Building Math Teacher Walt Disney ES bonnie_burroughs-bishop@gateschili.org
Sierra Dix Math Building Teacher Walt Disney ES sldix@gateschili.org
William Brown Building Math Teacher Neil Armstrong ES wcbrown@gateschili.org
Todd Gundy Building Reading Teacher Paul Road ES tagundy@gateschili.org
Jeffrey Dennis Building Reading Teacher Paul Road ES jsdennis@gateschili.org
Taylor Humphrey Building Reading Teacher Paul Road ES tahumphrey@gateschili.org
Stephen Neathawk Building Reading Teacher Paul Road ES stneathawk@gateschili.org
Kathleen Gramlich Building Reading Teacher Walt Disney ES kmgramlich@gateschili.org
Lauren Henderberg Building Reading Teacher Walt Disney ES ljhenderberg@gateschili.org
Clara Smith Building Reading Teacher Walt Disney ES cssmith@gateschili.org
Sarah Beers Building Reading Teacher Neil Armstrong ES sebeers@gateschili.org
Sean Johnson Building Reading Teacher Neil Armstrong ES smjohnson@gateschili.org
Marlene Ludlow Building Reading Teacher Neil Armstrong ES maludlow@gateschili.org
Kristin Buisch Building Math Teacher Florence Brasser ES Kristin_Buisch@gateschili.org
Janice Childs Literacy Intervention Florence Brasser ES Janice_Childs@gateschili.org
Sarah Dumrese Literacy Intervention Paul Road ES Sarah_dumrese@gateschili.org
Karen Frame Math and Literacy Intervention Paul Road ES Karen_frame@gateschili.org
Ellen Jeffery Literacy Intervention Florence Brasser ES Ellen_Jeffery@gateschili.org
Jenn Kulikowski Literacy Intervention Neil Armstrong ES Jennifer_Kulikowski@gateschili.org
Suzette Martin Literacy Intervention Walt Disney ES Suzette_Martin@gateschili.org
Jennifer Padulo Building Math Teacher Neil Armstrong ES Jennifer_Padulo@gateschili.org
Peter Sacheli Building Math Teacher Walt Disney ES Peter_Sacheli@gateschili.org
Tina Sihto Building Math Teacher Paul Road ES Tina_sihto@gateschili.org
Christine Smith-Campbell Literacy Intervention Walt Disney ES Christine_Smith-Campbell@gateschili.org

secondary ais staff

teacher name title building(s) email
Timothy Manzer AIS Math MS tjmanzer@gateschili.org
Danielle Davenport AIS Reading MS dkdavenport@gateschili.org
Shayna Ruckdeschel AIS Reading MS srruckdeschel@gateschili.org
April Marques AIS Reading HS acmarques@gateschili.org
Thomas Martens AIS Reading HS tcmartens@gateschili.org
Rachel Roides AIS Reading HS raroides@gateschili.org
Thomas Phillips AIS Math MS tbphillips@gateschili.org
Samantha Carpenter AIS Literacy MS samantha_carpenter@gateschili.org
Mary Ferrari AIS Math MS mary_ferrari@gateschili.org
Timothy Manzer AIS Math MS timothy_manzer@gateschili.org
Charlene Paiement AIS Literacy MS charlene_paiement@gateschili.org
Angela Palumbos AIS Reading HS angela_palumbos@gateschili.org
Jaime Walberger AIS Reading HS Jaime_Walberger@gateschili.org