Technology in Gates Chili

  •  

    8-12 program

     

teacher name title building email
Michael Giallombardo Technology Teacher, Teacher Leader HS michael_giallombardo@gateschili.org
Brett Handley Technology Teacher MS, HS Brett_Handley@gateschili.org
Mihail Maznikovski Technology Teacher, Teacher Leader MS Mihail_Maznikovski@gateschili.org
Michael Petrie Technology Teacher MS Michael_Petrie@gateschili.org
Dirk Sipes Technology Teacher HS dirk_sipes@gateschili.org
Jared Starbird Technology Teacher HS jared_starbird@gateschili.org