Central Office Administration

  • Christopher Dailey 
       
    Superintendent
    of Schools    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12201
    Christopher_Dailey@gateschili.org
                     
    Mitchell Ball, Ed.D. 
       
    Assistant Superintendent for
    Business    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12204
    Mitchell_Ball@gateschili.org
    Jason deJong 
       
    Director of Pupil Personnel
    Services    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12208
    Jason_deJong@gateschili.org
                     
    Troy Olin 
       
    Director of Technology    
                               
    Technology Hub     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12112
    Troy_Olin@gateschili.org
                     
    George English 
       
    Director of Facilities    
                               
    Transportation and Facilities Center     
    585-247-5050 Ext 13100
    George_English@gateschili.org

    matt helmbold Matt Helmbold
       
    Director of Transportation
                               
    Transportation and Facilities Center     
    585-247-5050 Ext 14108
    Matthew_Helmbold@gateschili.org


    Katie Coon 
       
    Coordinator of Educational
    Programs    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12216
    Katie_Coon@gateschili.org
                     
    Erin Ugine 
       
    Coordinator of Early Childhood
    and P-2 Learning    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12209
    Erin_Ugine@gateschili.org
                     
    Sandra Vazquez, Ed.D. 
       
    Coordinator of Recruitment,
    Inclusion and Retention    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext. 12403
    Sandra_Vazquez@gateschili.org
                     
    Chantal Zambito 
       
    Coordinator of Assessment
    and Data    
                               
    Technology Hub     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12206
    Chantal_Zambito@gateschili.org
  • Carol Stehm 
       
    Associate Superintendent for
    Instruction    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12202
    Carol_Stehm@gateschili.org
                     
    Michaela Perrotto 
       
    Assistant Superintendent for
    Human Resources and Labor Relations    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12303
    Michaela_Perrotto@gateschili.org
                     
    Patrick Irving, Ed.D. 
       
    Director of Physical Education,
    Health and Athletics    
                               
    Gates Chili High School     
    585-247-5050 Ext 21315
    Patrick_Irving@gateschili.org
                     
    Iva Petrosino 
       
    Director of Communications    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12214
    Iva_Petrosino@gateschili.org
                     
    Janice Phillips 
       
    Director of School Nutrition    
                               
    Gates Chili Middle School     
    (585) 247-5050 Ext. 31403
    Janice_Phillips@gateschili.org

    Suzanne Goff 
       
    Coordinator of Professional
    Development and Community
    Engagement    
                               
    Administration Building     
    (585) 247-5050 ext.12207
    Suzanne_Goff@gateschili.org
                     
    Danielle Latore 
       
    Coordinator of Special Education
    P-5 & Home Instruction    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12110
    Danielle_Latore@gateschili.org
                     
    Julie Stark 
       
    Coordinator of Committee on
    Special Education    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12111
    Julie_Stark@gateschili.org
                     
    Angelina Pound 
       
    Coordinator of Student and Family Support Services    
                               
    Administration Building     
    585-247-5050 Ext 12114
    Angelina_Pound@gateschili.org