Meet Our Team

Dr. Mitchell J. Ball 
   
Asst. Superintendent for Business 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12204
mitchell_ball@gateschili.org 
Sally Sanford 
   
District Treasurer 
585.247.5050 Ext. 1222
sally_sanford@gateschili.org 
Jolene Accorso 
   
Deputy Treasurer 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12219
jolene_accorso@gateschili.org 
Deb Soeffing 
   
Accounts Payable Clerk 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12221
deborah_soeffing@gateschili.org 
Cyndi Jones 
   
Claims Auditor 
585.247.5050 Ext.
Cynthia_Jones@gateschili.org 
Maranda Byer 
   
Administrative Assistant 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12104
maranda_byer@gateschili.org 
Anna Lamb 
   
Payroll/Benefits Manager & Budget Analyst 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12223
anna_lamb@gateschili.org 
Cheryl Alonzo 
   
Purchasing Agent 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12220
cheryl_alonzo@gateschili.org 
Cindy Borrelli 
   
Payroll Clerk 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12226
cynthia_borrelli@gateschili.org 
Lisa Johnson 
   
Benefits Specialist 
585.247.5050 Ext. 12225
Lisa_Johnson@gateschili.org