•  

    GATES CHILI CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
    2018 – 2019 Board of Education Meetings

    July 2018 through August 2018 meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.
    September 2018 through June 2019 meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • Date

    Time

    Location

    Meeting Type

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    6pm

    Administration Building

    Annual Reorganization Meeting

    Saturday, July 21, 2018

    8am – 12pm

    Off Campus

    Board Retreat

    Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    6pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    6pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    6pm

    Administration Building

    Study Session – Directors & Coordinators
    (Closed session)

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    7pm

    Walt Disney Elem

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    6pm

    Middle School

    Study Session – MS Student Reps followed by
    Closed Study Session – MS Principals & APs

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    7pm

    Florence Brasser Elem

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    6pm

    High School

    Study Session – HS Student Reps followed by
    Closed Study Session – HS Principals & APs

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    7pm

    High School

    Board Meeting

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    7pm

    Neil Armstrong Elem

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting/ Public Hearing (Veteran's Exemption)

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    6pm

    Administration Building

    Study Session – Post-Graduates followed by
    Closed Study Session – Elementary Principals 

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    7pm

    Middle School

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

     6pm

    Administration Building

    Study Session with Sherry Johnson, Mid-Year Goal Progress 

    Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

    12pm

    BOCES

    Study Session with Ron Mendrick 

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019

    7pm

    Paul Road Elem

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019

    7pm

    Transportation Facility

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, April 9, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, April 23, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019

     6pm Board Room  Study Session with Sherry Johnson - End of Year Goals

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019

     

    High School

    Annual Vote

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, June 4, 2019

    6pm

    Administration Building

    Study Session – Superintendent Evaluation
    (Closed to Public)

    Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    6pm

    Administration Building

    Study Session – Board Evaluation
    (Closed to Public)

    Tuesday, June 25, 2019

    7pm

    Administration Building

    Regular Board Meeting