•  

    GATES CHILI CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
    2018 – 2019 Board of Education Meetings

    July 2018 through August 2018 meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.
    September 2018 through June 2019 meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • Date

    Time

    Location

    Meeting Type

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

    Annual Reorganization Meeting

    Saturday, July 21, 2018

    8am – 12pm

    Off Campus

    Board Retreat

    Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

    Study Session – Directors & Coordinators
    (Closed session)

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    7pm

    Walt Disney Elem

     

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    6pm

    Middle School

    Study Session – MS Student Reps followed by
    Closed Study Session – MS Principals & APs

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    7pm

    Florence Brasser Elem

     

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    6pm

    High School

    Study Session – HS Student Reps followed by
    Closed Study Session – HS Principals & APs

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    7pm

    High School

     

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    7pm

    Neil Armstrong Elem

     

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

    Study Session – Post-Graduates followed by
    Closed Study Session – Elementary Principals

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    7pm

    Middle School

     

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

    Board Study Session

    Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

    12pm

    BOCES

    Board Study Session

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019

    7pm

    Paul Road Elem

     

    Tuesday, February 26, 2019

    6pm

    HS Library

    Board Workshop followed by
    Regular Business Meeting @ 7:45pm

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    7pm

    Paul Road Elem

     

    Tuesday, April 9, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, April 23, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

    Board Study Session

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    6am-9pm

    High School

    Annual Budget Vote & School Board Election

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, June 4, 2019

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

    Board Study Session

    Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.

     

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    6pm

    Admin Bldg.

    Board Study Session

    Tuesday, June 25, 2019

    7pm

    Admin Bldg.