Meet Our Team

Administration Team

Jason deJong 
   
Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services    
                           
(585) 247-5050 ext. 12208
jtdejong@gateschili.org
                 
Angelina Pound 
   
Coordinator of Student and Family Support Services    
                           
(585) 247-5050 ext. 12114
appound@gateschili.org
                 
Dr. Tabitha Woody 
   
Coordinator of Student Support Services; CPSE and Homeschool    
                           
(585) 247-5050 ext. 12117
tswoody@gateschili.org
                 
Danielle Latore 
   
Coordinator of Special Education; Grades K-5; Parentally Placed    
                           
(585) 247-5050 ext. 12110
dmlatore@gateschili.org
                 
Julie Stark 
   
Coordinator of Special Education; Grades 6 - Transition    
                           
(585) 247-5050 ext. 12111
jastark@gateschili.org
                 

Student Support Services Staff

Keighlin Forman 
   
Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services    
                           
(585) 247-5050 ext. 12109
krforman@gateschili.org
                 
Carolyn McHugh 
   
Clerical Support for Student Support Services; Records Clerk    
                           
(585) 247-50510 ext. 12211
cjmchugh@gateschili.org
                 
Mary Anne Presciutti 
   
Clerical Support for Student Support Services    
                           
(585) 247-5050 x12105
mxpresciutti@gateschili.org
                 
Shannon Austin 
   
Clerical Support for Student Support Services; CSE Meeting Scheduler    
                           
(585) 247-5050 ext. 12213
sdaustin@gateschili.org
                 
Karen Sinopoli 
   
Clerical Support for Student Support Services    
                           
kesinopoli@gateschili.org
                 
Nichole Valdez 
   
District Registrar/Census Clerk    
                           
(585) 247-5050 x12224
nmvaldez@gateschili.org