Members of the Gates Chili Casework Department

  •  

    Elementary Schools

     

    Florence Brasser – Mrs. Dawn Valente
    1000 Chili Coldwater Road
    Rochester, New York 14624
    (585) 247-1880, ext. 5122
    Dawn_Valente@gateschili.org

    Neil Armstrong – Mrs. Susan Snavlin
    3273 Lyell Road
    Rochester, New York 14606
    (585) 247-3190, ext. 4056
    Sue_Snavlin@gateschili.org

    Paul Road Mrs. Sandra Norris
    571 Paul Road
    Rochester, NY 14624 
    (
    585)-247-2144, ext. 8618
    Sandra_Norris@gateschili.org

    Walt Disney – Mrs. Lori Cypressi
    175 Coldwater Road
    Rochester, NY 14624
    585-247-3151, ext.6413
    Lorena_Cypressi@gateschili.monroe.edu

     

     

    Middle School and High School

     

    Middle School – Mrs. Kathleen Karafonda
    2 Spartan Way
    Rochester, NY 14624
    (585) 247-5050, ext. 3243
    Kathleen_Karafonda@gateschili.monroe.edu

    Middle School – Vanessa Wildermuth (M, W, Fri)
    2 Spartan Way
    Rochester, NY 14624
    (585) 247-5050, ext. 3363
    Vanessa_Wildermuth@gateschili.monroe.edu

    High School - Mr. Mitch Kilgore
    1 Spartan Way
    Rochester, NY 14624
    (585) 247-5050, ext. 21567
    Mitch_Kilgore@gateschili.org

    High School – Ms. Renee Stanley
    1 Spartan Way
    Rochester, NY 14624
    (585) 247-5050, ext. 21563
    Renee_Stanley@gateschili.org