Members of the Gates Chili Social Work Department

  •  

    High School

    Renee Stanley
    247-5050 Ext. 21563
    Renee_Stanley@gateschili.org

    Mitch Kilgore
    247-5050 Ext. 21567
    Mitchell_Kilgore@gateschili.org

     

    Middle School

    Jill Gorski
    247-5050 Ext. 31106
    Jill_Gorski@gateschili.org

    Olivia Sprague
    Olivia_Sprague@gateschili.org

     

    Neil Armstrong

    Christine Magee
    Christine_Magee@gateschili.org

    Dawn Valente – Case Worker
    247-5050 Ext. 41105
    Dawn_Valente@gateschili.org

     
    Walt Disney

    Lori Cypressi – Case Worker
    Lorena_Cypressi@gateschili.org

     

    Florence Brasser

    Christina Kaleta
    Christina_Kaleta@gateschili.org

     

    Paul Road

    Kim Keyser
    Kimberly_Keyser@gateschili.org

    Catherine Schwasman
    catherine_schwasman@gateschili.org