Return to Headlines

Exciting News ......


A SUNY Brockport representative was here to offer acceptance, along with scholarship funds to attend.


Be sure to congratulate the following students:


Dejah Austin

Domenico Galli

Dante Giunta

Emily Holmes

Abigail Kirchner

Eduard Kulazhonak

Emily LaPietra

Claire Oistad

Darren Peace

Rocco Quatela

Brittany Turcotte


We are very proud of all you have accomplished, and wish the best as you prepare for graduation!