• Bienvenidos

    from senora Locke    s


    Hola. <color="red">I teach both 7th and 8th grade Spanish.

    In Middle School Spanish, we develop the four skill areas of language development: speaking, listening, reading and writing

    Here are the units of study:

    Spanish 7
    Personal Identification unit
    Physical Environment unit

    Education unit
    Leisure Activities unit
    Family unit
    Food & meals

    House & Home unit
    Spanish 8
    Health & Welfare unit
    Occupations unit
    Community & Neighborhood unit
    Public & Private Services unit
    Shopping unit


    Review and Speaking for Proficiency exam