P.R.S. Teacher/Staff Directory

  •  Click Here For: Classroom Pages Directory 

     
    Adams, Paul Paul_Adams@gateschili.org
    Annello, Theresa Theresa_Annello@gateschili.org
    Backus, Betty Betty_Backus@gateschili.org
    Banfield, Theresa Theresa_Banfield@gateschili.org
    Betteridge, Kathy Kathleen_Betteridge@gateschili.org
    Bohan, Marilyn  
    Beauchaine, Caitlyn Caitlyn_Beauchaine@gateschili.org
    Borate, Shawnette Shawnette_Borate@gateschili.org
    Bostick, Julie Julie_Bostick@gateschili.org
    Brown, Bill William_Brown@gateschili.org
    Burger, Linda Linda_Burger@gateschili.org
    Burden, Obie Oberia_Burden@gateschili.org
    Byrne, Amanda Amanda_Byrne@gateschili.org
    Campbell, Patrick Patrick_Campbell@gateschili.org
    Carusone, Mandi Mandi_Carusone@gateschili.org
    Castre, Rich Richard_Castre@gateschili.org
    Clark, Kelly Kelly_Clark@gateschili.org
    Chatz, Kelly Kelly_Chatz@gateschili.org
    Clar, Carrie Carrie_Clar@gateschili.org
    Cole, Cynithia Cynithia_Cole@gateschili.org
    Connelly, Roxanne Roxanne_Connelly@gateschili.org
    Klemm, Steve Steven_Klemm@gateschili.org
    D'Abreu, Sean  Sean_D'abreu@gateschili.org
    D’Acquisto, Kim Kimberly_D'Aquisto@gateschili.org
    DelCorvo, Kaitlyn Kaitlyn_DelCorvo@gateschili.org
    Dennis, Jeffrey Jeffrey_Dennis@gateschili.org
    Deni, Amy Amy_Deni@gateschili.org
    Dennis, Jeff Jeffrey_Dennis@gateschii.org
    Dennstedt, Katy Kathryn_Dennstedt@gateschili.org
    Doughty, Theresa Theresa_Doughty@gateschili.org
    Dumrese, Sarah Sarah_Dumrese@gateschili.org
    Fitzgerald, Ryan Ryan_Fitzgerald@gateschili.org
    Fish, Jason Jason_Fish@gateschili.org
    Frame, Karen Karen_Frame@gateschili.org
    Grace, Janet Janet_Grace@gateschili.org
    Harvey, Matthew Matthew_Harvey@gateschili.org
    Henderburg, Lauren Lauren_Henderburg@gateschili.org
    Hens, Peter Peter_Hens@gateschili.org
    Humphrey, Taylor Taylor_Humphrey@gateschili.org
    Jeffers, Troy Troy_Jeffers@gateschili.org
    Johnson, Ainslie Ainslie_Johnson@gateschili.org
    Johnson, Katie Kathryn_Johnson@gateschili.org
    Kanada, Kerri Kerri_Kanada@gateschili.org
    Keller, Ana Ana_Keller@gateschili.org
    Kelly, Colleen Colleen_Kelly@gateschili.org
    Keyser, Kim Kimberly_Keyser@gateschili.org
    Kirby, Mandy Mandy_Kirby@gateschili.org
    Klice, Casey Casey_Klice@gateschili.org
    Knight, Dena Dena_Knight@gateschili.org
    Lanio, Taylor Taylor_Lanio@gateschili.org
    Lown,Jennifer Jennifer_Lown@gateschili.org
    Magiera, Jack Jack_Magiera@gateschili.org
    Manley, Sarah Sarah_Manley@gateschili.org
    MacBride, Colleen Colleen_MacBride@gateschili.org
    Meister, Amy Amy_Meister@gateschili.org
    Marciano, Sue Susan_Marciano@gateschili.org
    Moore, James James_Moore@gateschili.org
    Muscarella, Laura Laura_Muscarella@gateschili.org
    NaDell, Karen Karen_Nadell@gateschili.org
    Neathawk, Steve Stephen_Neathawk@gateschili.org
    Norris, Sandra Sandra_Norris@gateschili.org
    Parmele, Shannon Shannon_Parmele@gateschili.org
    Perna, Gail Gail_Perna@gateschiil.org
    Porter, Brittany Brittany_Porter@gateschii.org
    Postell, Rebecca Rebecca_Postell@gateschili.org
    Read, Kris Kristen_Read@gateschili.org
    Rizzo, Tracey Tracey_Rizzo@gateschili.org
    Roberts, Tara Tara_Roberts@gateschili.org
    Rosselot, Kelly Kelly_Rosselot@gateschili.org
    Ryan, Sarah Sarah_Ryan@gateschili.org
    Sacheli, Jamie Jamie_Sacheli@gateschili.org
    Scarazzo, Daniel Daniel_Scarazzo@gateschiil.org
    Schmitt, Lynne Lynne_Schmitt@gateschili.org
    Schrader, Tanya Tanya_Schrader@gateschili.org
    Sihto, Tina Tina_Sihto@gateschili.org
    Simonetti, Jennifer Jennifer_Simonetti@gateschili.org
    Sinopoli, Karen Karen_Sinopoli@gateschili.org
    Sirianni, Gina Gina_Sirianni@gateschili.org
    Smelt, Karen Karen_Smelt@gateschili.org
    Smith, Judith Judith_Smith@gateschili.org
    Smith, Penny Penny_Smith@gateschili.org
    Suppa, Maria Maria_Suppa@gateschili.org
    Thomas, Jessie Jessie_Thomas@gateschili.org
    Thomas, Tammy Tammy_Thomas@gateschili.org
    Tubbs, Sharon Sharon_Tubbs@gateschili.org
    Valentine, Holly Holly_Valentine@gateschili.org
    VanScooter, Valerie Valerie_Vanscooter@gateschili.org
    Wakeman, Kathleen Kathleen_Wakeman@gateschili.org
    Walker, Mary Anne MaryAnne_Walker@gateschili.org
    Wilson, Cindy Cynthia_Wilson@gateschili.org